Key Staff 2021

Heads of Faculty:

The Arts: Mrs Duggan

Languages and Literacies: Mrs  Cox

Mathematics: Mrs Astwood

PE & Health: Mr Walter

Science: Mr Kindley

Social Science: Mr Meade

Technology: Mr Carr


Mr Quin

Ms Quilty

Mrs Pekipaki

Mrs Gardner


Year 13:  Mr Mrs Finnimore

Year 12: Mr Vallely

Year 11: TBC

Year 10: TBC

Year 9: TBC

Careers: Mrs Bundle

SchoolPoint by Inbox Design SCHOOLPOINT129, Rendered 0.97MB in 0.0758 seconds with 10 queries.