The Arts at Katikati College are divided into three Departments: Drama, Music and Visual Arts.

For 2019 the Arts Faculty if offering courses in the following areas. Drawing, Painting, Sculpture, Photography, Design, Drama, Performing Arts Technology, Music Performance, Music Composition, Music Knowledge and Creative Collaboration which includes Media (Film) and Dance credits.